Christmas events at Pentland: Book now!

It's set to be another fantastic festive season at Pentland this year with lots of events planned for all of the family to enjoy! 

Here's a link to everything that's on... find out more information/save the date and MAKE A BOOKING:
https://www.pentlandplantsgardencentre.co.uk/xmas2017

- Poinsettia walks: Friday 24th November, 11am & 2pm. Saturday 25th November 2pm

- Wreath Decorating workshop: Thursday 30th November, 11am-12pm

- Real Christmas trees arrive: Friday 1st December

- Poinsettia Christmas tree unveiling: Friday 1st December

- Christmas dog photography sessions: Saturday 2nd December, 9.30am-3pm

- Kids Christmas craft workshop: Wednesday 6th December, 11am-12pm (pre school)

- Wreath decorating workshop: Saturday 9th December, 2-3pm

- Kids Christmas Craft workshop: Saturday 9th December, 11am (6 yrs plus)

- Castaways Carol Singers: Sunday 10th December, 12-2pm

- Donkeys at Pentland: Saturday 9th December– Sunday 18th December

- Midlothian Concert Band: Saturday 16th December, 12-2pm

- In-Chorus Choir: Sunday 17th December, 12-2pm

- Midlothian Band: Saturday 23rd December, 12-2pm

Christmas Cheer begins here

Subscribe for updates

Add yourself to our mailing list for regular news and updates

Where to find us

Pentland Plants Garden Centre
Pentland Mains
Loanhead
Midlothian
EH20 9QG

0131 440 0895

info@pentlandplants.co.uk

Opening hours

Monday - 9am to 5pm
Tuesday - 9am to 5pm
Wednesday - 9am to 5pm
Thursday - 9am to 5pm
Friday - 9am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am - 5pm
Sunday - 10am - 5pm

May - June
Open late till 6pm weekdays

Get social